In The Media

We have been so blessed with some amazing media coverage! Take a look at what’s the buzz in the media about MyGreenFills.com:

Zero Waste Living: http://zero-waste-living.com/index.php/zero-waste-laundry/

TreeHugger.com: http://www.treehugger.com/cleaning-organizing/mygreenfills-offers-laundry-products-are-eco-friendly-cheap-and-zero-waste.html

TreeHugger.com: http://www.treehugger.com/cleaning-organizing/ditch-laundry-jugs-and-go-plastic-free.html

50 Things to Know: http://reviews.50thingstoknow.com/my-green-fills-review-selestials-mygreenfills-refillable-laundry-detergent/

Chicago Now/Ups and Downs of a Yoga Mom: http://www.chicagonow.com/ups-and-downs-of-a-yoga-mom/2015/05/friday-favorites-empathy-cards-green-laundry-detergent-and-framebridge/

Thirty Something Supermom: http://thirtysomethingsupermom.com/freejugmygreenfills/

Cassandra M’s Place: Cassandra M’s Place: Selestial’s MyGreenFills Review

Stacey Valley: http://www.staceyvalley.com/2015/05/05/last-laundry-jug-youll-ever-own/

Eco Friendly Mom: http://www.ecofriendlymom.com/free-eco-friendly-laundry-soap/

Parenting Healthy: http://www.parentinghealthy.com/2015/05/how-to-try-mygreenfills-laundry-soap.html

Mama Smith’s Review: http://mamasmiths.com/2015/05/go-green-with-selestials-mygreenfills.html

Motherhood Moment: http://motherhood-moment.blogspot.com/2015/05/consumer-critique-mygreenfills-laundry.html

Dana Vento: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=XQtLILf5LX0&feature=youtu.be

Socal City Kids: http://socalcitykids.com/simplify-your-life-with-mygreenfills-com/

The Stuff of Success: http://thestuffofsuccess.com/2015/05/selestials-mygreenfills-natural-laundry-products-and-more.html

Formerly April Dawn: http://formerlyaprildawn.blogspot.com/2015/05/cleaner-laundry.html

Momccupation: http://momccupation.com/my-green-fills-laundry-detergent-review-mygreenfills-greenclean-free/

Ann Again and Again: http://annagainandagainreviews.com/2015/05/14/simplify-your-life-my-green-fills-laundry-soap-the-last-jug-youll-ever-own/

Mom Knows Best: http://momknowsbest15.blogspot.com/2015/05/save-money-time-and-planet-on-laundry.html

Top Notch Material: http://www.topnotchmaterial.com/2015/05/mygreenfill-great-for-your-family-and.html

San Diego 6 News/CW: http://anoterote.blogspot.com/2015/05/lighten-your-laundry-load-with.html

Central Minnesota Mom: http://centralmnmom.com/mygreenfills/

Beyond Mommying: http://www.beyondmommying.com/blog/2015/06/05/high-efficiency-washing-with-my-green-fills/

Tiff’s Pixie Dust: http://tiffspixiedust.blogspot.com/2015/06/my-green-fills.html

Mommas Bacon: MommasBacon on Twitter

Shop With Me Mama: http://shopwithmemama.com/2015/06/green-clean-products-that-save-money-time-and-the-planet/

Girly Girl: http://www.girlygirlgiveaways.com/2015/06/selestials-mygreenrefills-laundry-care.html

Chelsea’s Mommy Experiencing New Things: http://chelseasmommyexperiencingnewthingslovinglife.com/2015/06/06/mygreenfills-laundry-its-best-laundry-cleaning-review/

Your Teen Mag: http://www.yourteenmag.com/dropbox/YT-July August2015.pdf

Greener Ideal: http://www.greenerideal.com/lifestyle/reviews/0615-mygreenfills-product-review/

Cassandra M’s Place: http://www.cassandramsplace.com/2015/06/selestial-protect-sunscreen-ad.html

Natural Baby Dol:  http://www.naturalbabydol.com/my-last-laundry-jug-mygreenfills/

Newly Crunchy Mama of 3: http://www.newlycrunchymamaof3.com/home/all-natural-mygreenfills-offer-the-last-laundry-jug-youll-ever-need

Eco Child’s Play: http://ecochildsplay.com/2015/07/24/1-billion-plastic-laundry-jugs-are-discarded-in-the-us-each-year/

Xtreme Training: http://xtremextraining.blogspot.com/2015/07/a-greener-clean-new-natural-laundry-and.html

Jennie Yuen: http://jennieyuen.blogspot.com/2015/07/protect-yourself-this-summer-with.html

Akron Ohio Moms: http://www.akronohiomoms.com/life-family/mygreenfills-com-review/

Green and Glassie: http://www.greenandglassie. com/2015/06/my-green-fills. html

Adventures of 8: http://adventuresof8.com/2015/ 07/laundry-is-simplified-of- with-mygreenfills/

Mammanatty: http://www.mammanatty.com/ mygreenfills.html

Kelly’s Thoughts on Things: http://kellysthoughtsonthings.com/save-money-time-and-the-planet-with-mygreenfills-com/

Two Classy Chics: http://twoclassychics.com/ 2015/07/mygreenfills-com- laundry-products/

Travel the Unbeaten Path: http://www.traveltheunbeatenpath.com/2015/08/family-camping-product-round-up.html

San Diego 6: http://www.sandiego6.com/news/sd6-in-the-morning/more-guests/The-best-products-for-pet-parents-321813172.html

Travel the Unbeaten Path: http://www.traveltheunbeatenpath.com/2015/08/family-camping-product-round-up.html

Aquaberry Bliss: http://aquaberrybliss.com/2015/08/27/2015-summer-beach-bag-essentials/

The Naptime Reviewer: http://www.thenaptimereviewer.com/2015/08/eco-friendly-refillable-laundry.html

http://www.thenaptimereviewer.com/2015/08/outdoor-enthusiast-product-roundup.html

Okio B Designs: http://okiobdesigns.blogspot.com/2015/08/your-last-laundry-jug-one-for-me-one.html

Get Green Be Well: http://www.getgreenbewell.com/my-green-fills-non-toxic-solutions-for-laundry-and-insect-repellants-review/

Java John Z: http://www.javajohnz.com/2015/08/selestial-soap-protect-extreme.html